Trophy Winners from our 2017 exhibition 

Perth & District MRC presents

A Celebration of Model Railways 2017

The Dewars Centre, Glover Street, Perth PH2 0TH

 Our 2017 Winners 


 The Harburn Hobbies Trophy for Best in Show as voted by the public was won by Ian and Calum McCreadie with their layout Blair Atholl to Drumochter.


 They also won the Ten Commandments/Greenscene Trophy for scenic or architectural features for the snow scene on the layout.


 See the layout again HERE 

The Jimmy Robertson Cup was won by The Thornbury Hill Owners Club for technical excellence of their layout Thornbury Hill.


 The Robert Bruce Memorial Shield was won by Stafford MRS for scenic excellence on their layout Whiteacres.